Our helpline: 01924 200799 Mon-Fri, 9am-4pm


The Miscarriage Association Board of Trustees

Laura Norris Chair

Barbara Hepworth-Jones Vice Chair

Penny Kerry Hon Treasurer

Sarah Bailey

Jan Birrell

Amy Braier

Beena Lad

Natasha Necati











Left to right: Amy Braier, Jan Birrell, Natasha Necati, Laura Norris, Barbara Hepworth-Jones, Sarah Bailey,  Penny Kerry.      Missing from picture: Beena Lad